2018 Annual Report

Board of Directors Executives Jacques Esculier Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer G. Peter D’Aloia Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of American Standard Juergen W. Gromer (A) Former President of Tyco Electronics Former Board Member of TE Connectivity Thomas S. Gross (C) Former Vice Chairman and Chief Operating Officer of the Electrical Sector at Eaton Corporation Board Member of RPM International, Inc. Chairman of Compensation, Nominating and Governance Committee Jacques Esculier* Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer Gautham Appaya Vice President Communications Nicolas Bardot* Chief Supply Chain Officer Christian Brenneke* Chief Technology Officer Lisa J. Brown* Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary Henry R. Keizer (A) Former Deputy Chairman and Chief Operating Officer of KPMG LLP Board Member of Hertz Global Holdings Inc. Chairman of Audit Committee Jean-Paul L. Montupet (C) Lead Director Former Executive Vice President of Emerson D. Nick Reilly (A) Former President of General Motors Europe Michael T. Smith (C) Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Hughes Electronics Corporation Board Committees (A) Audit (C) Compensation, Nominating & Governance Sean Deason* Chief Financial Officer P. Kaniappan President India Milan Kumar Chief Information Officer Mazen Mazraani* Chief Human Resources Officer Jon Morrison President Americas Natalia Noblet Chief Quality Officer Nick Rens* President EMEA Sujie Yu President Asia-Pacific and Business Leader China *Executive Officer